Contact:
Trinity Domino
707 773-3154
email - altaryourreality@gmail.com
Petaluma, CA, USA.


Connect on Facebook


Connect on Pinterest

site design - Alex Alcyone

events

Past events

Harmony Festival / Santa Rosa June 2003-2011 www.harmonyfestival.com
Earthdance Festival / Laytonville Sept. 2003-2011 www.earthdance.org
WanderLust Festival, Squaw Valley, CA. July 2010-2013
www.wanderlustfestival.com
WanderLust Festival, Stratton, Vermont. June 2012-2013
www.wanderlustfestival.com
WanderLust Festival, Copper Mountain, Colorado. July 2012-2013
www.wanderlustfestival.com
WanderLust Festival, Whistler, Canada. August 2012-2013
www.wanderlustfestival.com
WanderLust Festival, Tidewater Falls, Oregon. August 2013
www.wanderlustfestival.com
Beloved Festival / Tidewater, OR. August 2009-2012 www.belovedfestival.com
WanderLust Party @ The Fillmore/ S.F. May 2010, 2011 www.wanderlustfestival.com
Groove Garden / Fairfax Ongoing Chill Space Altars 2003-2007 www.thegroovegarden.com
Kalis Angels / Ongoing Performance Altars www.kalisangels.com
Bodywise Store / San Rafael, CA Ongoing Seasonal Altars
Orbit @ Cell Space / S.F., CA. April 2004
Digital Be-In / S.F. 2004, 2006, 2007 www.be-in.com
Marin County Fair July 2004 www.marinfair.org
Solfest / Hopland Aug 2004 http://www.solarliving.org/solfest2006.cfm
Peacefest / S.F. Sept 2004
Eco Fest / Sebastopol, CA. Oct 2004
Studio E / Sebastopol, CA. Oct 2004
Synergenesis@ Cell Space / S.F., CA . Nov 2004
We the Planet / Oakland, CA. Nov 2004
Eden @ Tantra Cabaret / S.F. Nov 2004
Inlighten @ Blue Cube / S.F. Dec 2004
Studio E Solstice / Sebastopol, CA. Dec 2004
Sea of Dreams-New Years Eve / S.F. Dec 2004
Yoga Journal Conference (& Trance Dance), Hyatt Regency / S.F. 2005-2010, 2013 www.yogajournal.com
M.E.C.A / Santa Rosa Jan 2005
Carolina Jones Memorial Altars / Santa Rosa May 2005
Alex Grey COSM Benefit @ Cell Space / S.F. 2005
Degala Life Memorial Altar / F.F. July 2005
Michael Franti - Power to the Peaceful / S.F. Sept 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 www.powertothepeaceful.org
Lonely Planet / Michael Franti @ Mezzanine S.F. Sept 2005
Elements for Life "Goldrush Launch" / S.F. Dec 2005
Claritis Glass @ Del Mar Theatre / Santa Cruz Dec 2005 www.claritisglass.com
Groove Garden New Years Eve-Eve Dec 2005, 2006 www.thegroovegarden.com
Sol Horizon CD Release Party / Last Days Saloon, Santa Rosa Feb 2006 www.solhorizon.com
Wealth & Wellness Fair / Masonic Lodge, Sebastapol March 2006 VardaRose@comCAst.net
New Living Expo / S.F. April 2006, 2007 http://www.newlivingexpo.com
Whole Earth Festival / Davis, CA. May 2006 wef.ucdavis.edu
Sustainable World Coalition / S F. May 2006 www.swcoalition.org
Crystal Fair / Fort Mason, SF June 2006 www.crystalfair.com
Healing Arts Festival / Harbin Middletown, CA. June 2006 www.healingartsfestival.com
Jai Uttal - Bhakti Mala Oct. 2006 www.jaiuttal.com
Peter Edwards' "Performance Night"/ Fairfax, CA. Nov 2005, Nov 2006, April 2007, April 2008, April 2009
S.F. Crystal Fair / Fort Mason, S.F. Nov 2006 www.crystalfair.com
Wisdom Live@ The Mystic Theater, Petaluma March 2007, Dec 2007 www.wisdomcreations.com
Nasim Hareim "Crossing The Event Horizon" / Petaluma, May 2007
World Sound Healing Conference, S.F., CA. May 2007 www.soundhealingcenter.com/WSHC/index.html
One Soul Sounding - Spring Equinox Concert and Ritual / Oakland CA. March 2007, 2008, 2009 www.lisarafael.com
Sheila Chandra - Grace Cathedral, S.F. Sept 2007 www.artsfest.org
The Green Festival at The Concourse Exhibition Center, S.F., Nov 2007, 2010 www.greenfestivals.org
Conscious Life Expo, L.A.X. Hilton, Los Angeles, CA, Feb 2008. www.consciouslifeexpo.com Global Sound Conference, Marina Del Ray Marriott Hotel, Santa Monica, CA. May 2008 www.globalsoundconference.com
Earth Day - Los Angeles w / Micheal Franti - April 2008 www.earthdayla.com
Green Spirit Dance - 1015 Folsom St. SF, Nov 2008, 2009
Engage Network - LOVE WINS S.F., CA. Feb 2009www.engagenet.org/lovewins
Raw Spirit Festival, Santa Barbara, CA June 2009. www.rawspiritfest.org
Red Marines Festival / Indian Valley Reservoir (Nr Clearlake), CA. June 2010,2011 www.redmarines.com
The Garden Faire / Scotts Valley, CA. June 2010, 2011
www.thegardenfaire.org
Dance Jam Chill Space - Yoga Tree Studio, Corte Madera, CA. Jan, Feb, March, April, May 2013
www.yogatreesf.com/locations/corte-madera.html
Bodhi's 60th Birthday - Community Church- Fairfax, March 2013.
www.cdbaby.com/Artist/Bodhi1
Rejuvenation Festival - San Lorenzo Park, Santa Cruz, CA, May 2013.
www.rejuvenationfestival.com

altar your reality